Criterion Two: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

The Ethical and Responsible Conduct Subcommittee is tasked with analyzing the actions of Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College against the standards of Criterion Two of the Higher Learning Commission's criteria for accreditation. The criterion inquires about how the institution fulfills its mission ethically and responsibly.  This subcommittee gathers information and evaluates the College according to the HLC's second criterion and creates a written draft regarding these findings. 

J. Christopher Gray, Chair

Manager, Business and Auxiliary Services, Logan Campus
Darrell Taylor, Vice Chair

Dean, Enrollment Management and Student Development

David LordDirector, Wyoming/McDowell Campus Operations
Rita Roberson

Director, Williamson Campus Operations

Randy Skeens

Director, Logan Campus Operations

William 'Bill' Cook

Director, Boone/Lincoln Campus Operations

Brian Carter

Student Advisor, Boone Campus

Linda Workman

Student Advisor, Logan Campus

Greta Bevins

Student Advisor, Williamson Campus

Jo Lynn Lacek

Student Advisor, Wyoming Campus

Patricia MillerManager, Business and Auxiliary Services, Williamson Campus
VacantDean, Enrollment Services/Registrar
Teri Wells

Interim Registrar/Veterans Representative

Cindy Powers

Director, Financial Assistance

Paula Maynard

Student Records Assistant

Tim Owens

Technology Services Representative

Jackie Whitley

Workforce Development Representative

Sheila Combs

Student Services Specialist

Rhonda CollinsRecorder