Obligations of Affiliation Review Subcommittee

Joanne Jaeger Tomblin, Chair   President                            
Samuel M. LitteralVice President for Finance and Administration
Allyn Sue BarkerVice President for Economic and Workforce Development
Ronald E. LemonVice President for Development
Harry LangleyVice President for Academic Affairs and Student Services
Gary HolemanChief Information Officer
Pamela L. AldermanDean for Career and Technical Programs
Cindy McCoyDean for University Transfer Programs
Darrell TaylorDean for Enrollment Management and Student Development
Bill Cook

Director of Boone/Lincoln Campus Operations

David LordDirector of Wyoming/McDowell Campus Operations
Rita G. RobersonDirector of Williamson Campus Operations
Randy SkeensDirector of Logan Campus Operations
Nancy FalaRecorder